Board of Trustees

2018 - 2019

Ms. Rahat Ahmed

Tiffin University

Mr. Damon Alt, Treasurer

Seneca County Treasurer

Mr. Vince Arnold, 2nd Vice-President

Arnold Vending Co.

Mr. Ken Clason, Board Member

Seneca County Common Pleas Court

Ms. Elaine Daugherty, Immediate Past President

Edward D. Jones Financial Services

Mr. Charles Ervin, Campaign Chair 2018-2019

Mercy Health Tiffin

Ms. Phyllis Hays, Secretary

Diversified Graphics

Mr. Aaron Herbert, 1st Vice President

KGS Ohio

Mr. Bill Jones - Board Member

Re/Max Realty Unlimited Results

Mr. Larry Kisabeth, President

Retired Educator

Ms. Julie Landoll, Board Member

Mercy Health System Tiffin

Mr. Tom Lee, Board Member

National Machinery, LLC.

Mr. Jeff Leopold, Campaign Vice-Chair 2018-2019

UIS Insurance and Investments

Mr. Aaron Montz

Mayor, City of Tiffin

Ms. Nikki Reineke

New Board Member - R Investments, LLC

Ms. Debby Roszman - Board Member

Tiffin University

Mr. Andy Stephey, New Board Member

UIS Insurance and Investments
Together We Are Greater